No Turning Back

As I write this post I am sitting at the Fermentation desk in the IPP office tying up a few loose ends just before my exit interview. It seems so strange to be finallizing things from the same place that I started 6 years ago. It’s hard to believe that this day has actually come. This is very bitter sweet for me. On one hand I’ll be going off on an exciting new adventure, but on the other hand I’ll be leaving behind so many great friends. I’m flooded with memories right now of all the good times that we’ve had and all that we’ve shared together.

Thank you to all my Wyeth family. Please keep in touch.

JB

Leave a Reply

